National Under-17 Cup 2024-2025 Group - A

		Group - A			
Date	Teams	Venue	Umpires	Referee	Scorer
14-Feb	Faisalabad Region - Lahore Region (W)	National Ground Islamabad	Waqar Ahmed-Shahid Naseem	Abu Hasnat	Shakeel Ahmed
	Islamabad Region - Abbottabad Region	Daimond Ground Islamabad	Saleem Butt-Abdul Basit	Sohail Khan	Adnan Farooq
	Hyderabad Region - Larkana Region	Marghazar Ground Islamabad	Irfan Haider-Muhammad Arif	Muhammad Aslam	Fazal e Azeem
16-Feb	Faisalabad Region - Abbottabad Region	National Ground Islamabad	Irfan Haider-Shahid Naseem	Sohail Khan	Shakeel Ahmed
	Hyderabad Region - Lahore Region (W)	Daimond Ground Islamabad	Saleem ButtMuhammad Arif	Abu Hasnat	Adnan Farooq
	Islamabad Region - Larkana Region	Marghazar Ground Islamabad	Waqar Ahmed-Abdul Basit	Muhammad Aslam	Fazal e Azeem
18-Feb	Faisalabad Region - Hyderabad Region	Marghazar Ground Islamabad	Waqar Ahmed-Muhammad Arif	Abu Hasnat	Fazal e Azeem
	Islamabad Region - Lahore Region (W)	National Ground Islamabad	Irfan Haider-Abdul Basit	Sohail Khan	Shakeel Ahmed
	Abbottabad Region - Larkana Region	Daimond Ground Islamabad	Saleem Butt-Shahid Naseem	Muhammad Aslam	Adnan Farooq
20-Feb	Islamabad Region - Hyderabad Region	Daimond Ground Islamabad	Waqar Ahmed-Abdul Basit	Sohail Khan	Adnan Farooq
	Faisalabad Region - Larkana Region	National Ground Islamabad	Saleem Butt-Shahid Naseem	Abu Hasnat	Shakeel Ahmed
	Abbottabad Region - Lahore Region (W)	Marghazar Ground Islamabad	Irfan Haider-Shafiqul Hai	Muhammad Aslam	Fazal e Azeem
22-Feb	Islamabad Region - Faisalabad Region	National Ground Islamabad	Irfan Haider-Shahid Naseem	Sohail Khan	Shakeel Ahmed
	Abbottabad Region - Hyderabad Region	Marghazar Ground Islamabad	Saleem Butt-Abdul Basit	Abu Hasnat	Fazal e Azeem
	Lahore Region (W) - Larkana Region	Daimond Ground Islamabad	Waqar Ahmed-Shafiqul Hai	Muhammad Aslam	Adnan Farooq
	Group - B				
Date	Teams	Venue	Umpires	Referee	Scorer
14-Feb	Multan Region - Rawalpindi Region	Shoaib Akhtar Stadium Rawalpindi (KRL)	Naseer Ahmed-Zeeshan Arif	Ahmer Saeed	Zafar Yasir
	AJK Region - Bahawalpur Region	Miusam Cricket Ground Faisal Town Islamabad	Muneeb Ahsan-Ajmal Khan	Tariq Mahmood	Muhammad Zeeshan
	Peshawar Region - Karachi Region (W)	Abbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad	Naveed Khan-Nasar Khan	Kamran Ch.	Khurram Shahzad
16-Feb	Peshawar Region - Bahawalpur Region	Miusam Cricket Ground Faisal Town Islamabad	Naseer Ahmed-Ajmal Khan	Tariq Mahmood	Muhammad Zeeshan
	Multan Region - Karachi Region (W)	Abbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad	Naveed Khan-Nasar Khan	Kamran Ch.	Aamir Sharif
	AJK Region - Rawalpindi Region	Shoaib Akhtar Stadium Rawalpindi (KRL)	Muneeb Ahsan-Zeeshan Arif	Ahmer Saeed	Zafar Yasir
18-Feb	AJK Region - Peshawar Region	Abbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad	Naveed Khan-Nasar Khan	Kamran Ch.	Khurram Shahzad
	Rawalpindi Region - Karachi Region (W)	Shoaib Akhtar Stadium Rawalpindi (KRL)	Naseer Ahmed-Zeeshan Arif	Ahmer Saeed	Zafar Yasir
	Multan Region - Bahawalpur Region	Miusam Cricket Ground Faisal Town Islamabad	Muneeb Ahsan-Ajmal Khan	Tariq Mahmood	Muhammad Zeeshan
20-Feb	Karachi Region (W) - AJK Region	Shoaib Akhtar Stadium Rawalpindi (KRL)	Muneeb Ahsan-Ajmal Khan	Ahmer Saeed	Zafar Yasir
	Multan Region - Peshawar Region	Abbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad	Naveed Khan-Nasar Khan	Kamran Ch.	Aamir Sharif
	Rawalpindi Region - Bahawalpur Region	Miusam Cricket Ground Faisal Town Islamabad	Naseer Ahmed-Zeeshan Arif	Tariq Mahmood	Zia Masood
22-Feb	Multan Region - AJK Region	Shalimar Cricke Ground, Islamabad	Muneeb Ahsan-Zeeshan Arif	Tariq Mahmood	Zia Masood
	Rawalpindi Region - Peshawar Region	Shoaib Akhtar Stadium Rawalpindi (KRL)	Naseer Ahmed-Ajmal Khan	Ahmer Saeed	Zafar Yasir
	Bahawalpur Region - Karachi Region (W)	Abbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad	Naveed Khan-Nasar Khan	Kamran Ch.	Aamir Sharif
_	Group - C				
Date	Teams	Venue	Umpires	Referee	Scorer
14-Feb	Sialkot Region - FATA Region	Shama Cricket Ground Peshawar	Ahmed Nadeem-Ghayyur Hussain	Fazal Akbar Shah	Nadeem Akhtar
	DMJ Region - Lahore Region (B)	Mirwais Cricket Ground Peshawar	Muhammad Fayyaz-Jaffar Hussain	Ghulam Mustafa	Noor Muhammad
46.5.1	Karachi Region (B) - Quetta Region	Ashfaq Cricket Ground Sirdheri Charsadda	Raweed Khan-Farooq Jan	Bilal Khilji	Muhammad Junaid
16-Feb	Karachi Region (B) - Lahore Region (B)	Shama Cricket Ground Peshawar	Muhammad Fayyaz-Masood Afridi	Ghulam Mustafa	Nadeem Akhtar
	Sialkot Region - Quetta Region	Ashfaq Cricket Ground Sirdheri Charsadda Mirwais Cricket Ground Peshawar	Sohail Khan-Sadiq Amin Jamshed Igbal-Sohail Zaman	Bilal Khilji Fazal Akbar Shah	Muhammad Junaid Noor Muhammad
10 Fab	DMJ Region - FATA Region		·		
10-LED	Sialkot Region - DMJ Region Karachi Region (B) - FATA Region	Mirwais Cricket Ground Peshawar Shama Cricket Ground Peshawar	Ahmed Nadeem-Sohail Zaman Jamshed Igbal-Jaffar Hussain	Fazal Akbar Shah Ghulam Mustafa	Noor Muhammad Nadeem Akhtar
	Quetta Region - Lahore Region (B)	Ashfaq Cricket Ground Sirdheri Charsadda	Faroog Jan-Sohail Khan	Bilal Khilji	Muhammad Arif Jr
	Karachi Region (B) - DMJ Region	Ashfaq Cricket Ground Sirdheri Charsadda	Raweed Khan-Sadig Amin	Bilal Khilji	Muhammad Arif Jr
20 100	Sialkot Region - Lahore Region (B)	Mirwais Cricket Ground Peshawar	Muhammad Fayyaz-Ghayyur Hussain	Fazal Akbar Shah	Muhammad Shoaib
	Quetta Region - FATA Region	Shama Cricket Ground Peshawar	Jamshed Igbal-Masood Afridi	Ghulam Mustafa	Nadeem Akhtar
22-Feh	Lahore Region (B) - FATA Region	Shama Cricket Ground Peshawar	Ahmed Nadeem-Masood Afridi	Ghulam Mustafa	Nadeem Akhtar
22 100	Quetta Region - DMJ Region	Mirwais Cricket Ground Peshawar	Jaffar Hussain-Ghayyur Hussain	Fazal Akbar Shah	Muhammad Shoaib
	Karachi Region (B) - Sialkot Region	Ashfaq Cricket Ground Sirdheri Charsadda	Farooq Jan-Sohail Khan	Bilal Khilji	Noor Muhammad
TRIANGULAR STAGE					
Date	Teams	Venue	Umpires	Referee	Scorer
	Winner of Group (B)-Winner of Group (C)	- Cride	Cpires		200101
	Winner of Group (A)-Winner of Group (B)				
	Winner of Group (A)-Winner of Group (C)				
20 100	Thinks of Group (A) William of Group (C)	FINAL			
		111716		1 -	

Venue

Umpires

Referee

Scorer

Junaid Zia **SGM Domestic Cricket Operations**

28-Feb Top two teams of Triangular Stage

Teams

Date